Language:   Eng  繁體  简体  
 
Sign up free:
"HOW TO make your website more profitable"
 
 
Blog Sitemap RSS
 
 
Home > Solutions > Online Marketing  
 
Increase your Internet Visibility through Our Proven Internet Marketing Strategy

Internet is undoubtedly the biggest contemporary way to gather information about anything under the sun. Internet marketing, in fact, is the cheapest and the most effective way to promote ones product or service on a global scale. There are many ways to do the internet marketing but no spamming it is the worst and unauthentic means. We always believe that opt-in lists or the permission to use the email for sending promotional data is the best way contact prospective customers.

Our team of professionals is the best at understanding the crux of Internet marketing and applies their exquisite skills effectively in all walks of marketing strategies online.

A major source of revenue on the internet is advertising. The more number of times a customer hits on your link, the more revenue you get set to generate from it. Therefore, the job of any good SEO organization is to make sure that your link appears among the top thirty in the search engine pages. This is where our role comes in. We give you the best SEO, so as to keep you on the top.

Our effectual SEO campaign can boost your website to the top of the 'organic' or 'natural' search results on Google, MSN and Yahoo. Our web based marketing services also allow you to analyze statistics instantly and hence save a lot of your time that otherwise went into post-marketing research and analysis.

 
   Our Search Engine Optimisation process consists of the following:
  Site analysis
  Keyword Research
  Website Pages Optimisation
  Competitor Research
  Website Redesigning
  Copy Writing
  Search Engine Submission
  Link Building
  Directory Submission
  Social networking
  Monitoring and feedback
 
   E-mail Marketing
  One of the important forms of Internet marketing is e-mail marketing. It is important in email marketing to be absolutely excused from the spam identity. Our email marking service is designed in such a way that you will get noticed immediately. We're experts in E-mail marketing and we work with over 100 companies of all range to help them make more money from their internet marketing campaign.

From our database of we select target audience that is relevant to your business and then we make the strategy for your E-mail marketing campaign. If you have your internal database with mailing information of your target audience we will attach the email ids to the database which you have.

With the help of our skilled content writers we develop content, attractive headline and persuasive copy in an HTML or text format that will prompt your readers to take action.

Grandmint provides the lot that your email marketing campaign requires. With the focus on your business needs and your product & services, we can customise our services to suit your ambition and financial plan.
 
   Initial Marketing through Advertising:
  In this we would use a successful method of search engine placement. This phase will include:
  1. Paid submissions to Major Search Engines
  2. Paid Banner Promotions on high traffic websites
  3. Sponsored Word Link Promotion
 
   Increasing traffic to website marketing and Social Network Marketing:
  In the second stage we will be working out devising a traffic generating internet marketing campaign, we look closely at your site to see who is currently visiting, where they are coming from, how long they are staying at your site for amongst many other factors. We then look at your product in the marketplace and develop profiles of key groups of people who should be visiting your site.
 
 
   Google Adword Services
  We have a passion of proving effective Google Adwords services to all size of businesses. Our efficiently embattled Google Adword campaign can bring you large volumes of visitors looking for your products or services. Our Google Adword pay per click (PPC) campaign provides a successful and reasonable internet marketing campaign which in turn improves your online marketing ROI.

Our process of Google Adword campaign starts with setting up an internet marketing account, research of your website and analysing the keywords that is relevant to your business, administering bids on an hourly basis and tracking visitor clicks and conversion rate.

Our manpower is the best in the business and sure to provide you with the optimum one stop solutions to actualize all your online business ambitions.

 
 
Solutions
>> eMarketer
>> eShopper
>> Web Development
>> Mobile Application
>> Online Marketing
>> E-Commerce
>> Web Hosting
>> Web Design
>> Web Template
>> System & Network
>> Software
 
 
- Intranet system setup for Hong Kong Women Development Association
- Global product catalog development for A.S. Watson Group
- Virtual Private Network implementation for China Tin (Holding) Limited
   
 
- How Web 3.0 is going to transform the way we blog  (2012-5-18)
- Creative AdWords Ad Strategies  (2012-5-18)
- Search Engines agree to support standard sitemap protocol  (2012-5-18)
- Zend Framework Preview is out  (2012-5-18)
- PHP Developer Center at Yahoo!  (2012-5-18)
- Safari now on Windows  (2012-5-18)
- MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo out now  (2012-5-18)
- Leopard Server Preview  (2012-5-18)
read all >  
 
 
 
Share |
Grandmint Internet Limited 2012 © All Right Reserved

語言:   Eng  繁體  簡體  
 
免費訂閱:
"如何令你的網站增加更多利潤?"
 
 
Blog Sitemap RSS
 
 
主頁 > 服務方案 > 網絡推廣  
 
提高您的能見度通過我們成熟的互聯網網絡營銷策略

互聯網無疑是最大的當代的方式來收集有關任何根據太陽。網絡營銷,其實是最廉價和最有效的方式來促進的產品或服務在全球範圍內。有很多方法可以做網絡營銷,但沒有垃圾郵件是最糟糕的和不真實的手段。我們始終認為,選擇在列表或許可使用電子郵件發送宣傳資料是最好的方式聯繫潛在客戶。

我們的專業團隊是最好的了解問題的癥結在網絡營銷,並適用於他們的精湛技能,有效各行各業的網上營銷策略。

一個主要的收入來源是廣告在互聯網上。次數越多,客戶點擊您的鏈接,你得到的更多的收入從它設置為生成。因此,任何優秀的SEO工作的組織,以確保您的鏈接出現在排名前三十的搜索引擎網頁。這就是我們的作用的用武之地,我們給你最好的搜索引擎優化,從而讓你在上面。

我們有效的SEO競選可以提高您的網站頂部的'有機'或'自然'的搜索結果谷歌,MSN和雅虎。我們的營銷服務網絡也可以讓您即時統計分析,從而節省了很多時間,否則進入後的市場調查和分析。

 
   我們的搜索引擎優化的過程包括以下內容:
  現場分析
  關鍵詞研究
  網站頁面優化
  競爭對手研究
  網站重新設計
  文案寫作
  搜索引擎提交
  鏈接建設
  目錄提交
  社交網絡
  監測和反饋
 
   E-mail 營銷
  其中一個重要形式的網絡營銷是E - mail營銷。這是很重要的電子郵件營銷是絕對免於垃圾郵件的身份。我們的電子郵件服務標誌設計以這樣一種方式,你將立即得到注意。我們的專家在E - mail營銷,我們與 100多家公司所有,幫助他們賺更多的錢從他們的網絡營銷活動。

從我們的數據庫,我們選擇的目標觀眾,是您業務相關的,然後我們做戰略您的E - mail營銷活動。如果你有你的內部數據庫和郵寄資料您的目標受眾,我們將附加電子郵件 ID的數據庫,你。

隨著我們的技術幫助我們開發的內容含量的作家,有吸引力的標題和有說服力的拷貝在HTML或文本格式,會提示你的讀者採取行動。

Grandmint提供了很多您的電子郵件營銷活動的需要。隨著專注於您的業務需求和你的產品和服務,我們可以自定義我們的服務,以滿足你的雄心和財務計劃。
 
   初期市場通過廣告:
  在此我們將使用一種成功的方法搜索引擎的位置。這一階段將包括:
  1. 支付提交給主要的搜索引擎
  2. 有償橫幅在高流量的網站推廣
  3. 贊助商文字鏈接推廣
 
   日益增加的交通網站營銷與社會網絡營銷:
  在第二階段,我們將努力制訂出交通產生的網絡營銷活動中,我們密切關注您的網站,看看誰正在訪問,他們來自哪裡,有多長住在您的網站等諸多因素。然後,我們看看你的產品在市場和發展概況重點人群中誰應該將訪問您的網站。
 
 
   谷歌Adword服務
  我們有熱情的有效證明谷歌的Adwords服務,所有的大小企業。我們有效地四面楚歌谷歌Adword廣告系列可以為您帶來大量的遊客尋找您的產品或服務。我們的谷歌Adword支付每點擊(PPC)廣告系列提供了一個成功的和合理的網絡營銷運動,從而改善您的在線營銷投資回報率。

我們的競選過程中的谷歌Adword開始設立網絡營銷帳戶,研究和分析你的網站相關的關鍵字,您的業務,管理招標按小時計算和跟踪訪問者點擊和轉換率。

我們的人力是最好的企業,肯定會為您提供最佳的一站式解決方案為實現所有在線業務的野心。

 
 
服務方案
>> eMarketer
>> eShopper
>> 網站程式開發
>> 流動應用程式
>> 網絡推廣
>> 電子商貿
>> 網頁寄存
>> 網頁設計
>> 網頁模板
>> 系統及網絡
>> 軟件
 
 
- Intranet system setup for Hong Kong Women Development Association
- Global product catalog development for A.S. Watson Group
- Virtual Private Network implementation for China Tin (Holding) Limited
   
 
- How Web 3.0 is going to transform the way we blog  (2012-5-18)
- Creative AdWords Ad Strategies  (2012-5-18)
- Search Engines agree to support standard sitemap protocol  (2012-5-18)
- Zend Framework Preview is out  (2012-5-18)
- PHP Developer Center at Yahoo!  (2012-5-18)
- Safari now on Windows  (2012-5-18)
- MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo out now  (2012-5-18)
- Leopard Server Preview  (2012-5-18)
閱讀全部 >  
 
 
 
分享 |
Grandmint Internet Limited 2012 © 版權所有