Language:   Eng  繁體  简体  
 
Sign up free:
"HOW TO make your website more profitable"
 
 
Blog Sitemap RSS
 
 
Home > About Us > Overview  
 

Grandmint Internet Limited is a leading web design company in Hong Kong, we combine knowledge, experience and talent to produce cutting edge visuals in web designing. We are an e-commerce website design & development outsourcing company built upon a foundation of passion, creativity and vision. This is reflected in our dedication to applying our diverse talents to produce stunning imagery, meaningful content and user friendly ecommerce applications. Simply a website is a collection of information about a particular topic or subject. Designing a website is defined as the arrangement and creation of web pages that in turn make up a website. we can create the perfect brand image a pleasing, user friendly Website with functionalities that meet your expectations. our web designers prepare a demo layout according to each client's requirements that gives you a fair idea of the look, feel and functionality of the Website. Before beginning the actual web site design and development, it is important to understand what goals we want to accomplish and how to accomplish them.

Our talented group of designers and interface engineers are masters at effectively conveying a consistent corporate message and brand while concentrating on ensuring a pleasant and useful user experience. We can help you effectively market your company by utilizing our skills in web application strategy, creative interface design, corporate branding and logo design, online marketing strategy, and copywriting, among others. In addition to the above categories, we also provide other enterprise-wide web solutions like content, management, online brokerage and trading solution, knowledge management systems, automated supply chain systems, and advanced product specific design applications. We use the latest techniques and software's to remain in the lead. Some of our favorite tools are Visual Studio .net and Macromedia Dream-weaver. We code in ASP, JSP, PHP, ASP.net , J2EE, etc. All of our web solutions incorporate the multi-phase, process-driven methodology during all of our engagements, which means that all aspects of the project will be well-tended to, including requirements analysis and definition, object and data modeling, site security, application stress testing, and quality assurance.

We know your web site is your dream, your passion, your business, your hope and your connection to the world. We work sincerely and passionately to keep your We know your web site is your dream, your passion, your business, your hope and your connection to the world. We work sincerely and passionately to keep your dream alive. Grandmint is top Website designing company in Hong Kong, we are excellent in creating multi-faceted & multi-dimensional Web portals. Our leading-edge technical skills are well integrated with creative design concepts and lucid, information-rich content. What's more, our team of SEO consultants ensures that the Website gets top rankings on major search engines. We make sure that whatever technologies we are using to spiff up your pages that they don't drag you down. In addition, be consistent with your site design. Make sure that every page in your site has some element that ties it in with the rest of the site; otherwise visitors can be confused by the conflicting design.

The most successful web solutions today are those that are continually updated and which interact with the viewer - providing a personalized, and thus customer facing experience. Grandmint has an excellent understanding of the internet, web technology and the integration of existing business systems and processes. Our investment into our team has resulted in their ability to deliver some of the industries best, most complete solutions - whether small static brochure ware sites, or the most interactive and highly complex e-commerce systems. Their level of experience, skill-set and professionalism has lead to our in house developed software and web solutions to be of the highest quality. our solutions are not limited to outsource web site design, Hong Kong website design, web designing Hong Kong, affordable web design, professional web design company, web maintenance hong kong, web design company hong kong ,chep webdesign company hong kong, web design company hong kong, website design company hong kong, hong kong web designer, hong kong website designer.

 
About Us
>> Overview
>> Technology
>> Partners
>> Career
>> Latest News
>> Blog
 
 
- Intranet system setup for Hong Kong Women Development Association
- Global product catalog development for A.S. Watson Group
- Virtual Private Network implementation for China Tin (Holding) Limited
   
 
- How Web 3.0 is going to transform the way we blog  (2012-5-18)
- Creative AdWords Ad Strategies  (2012-5-18)
- Search Engines agree to support standard sitemap protocol  (2012-5-18)
- Zend Framework Preview is out  (2012-5-18)
- PHP Developer Center at Yahoo!  (2012-5-18)
- Safari now on Windows  (2012-5-18)
- MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo out now  (2012-5-18)
- Leopard Server Preview  (2012-5-18)
read all >  
 
 
 
Share |
Grandmint Internet Limited 2012 © All Right Reserved

語言:   Eng  繁體  簡體  
 
免費訂閱:
"如何令你的網站增加更多利潤?"
 
 
Blog Sitemap RSS
 
 
主頁 > 關於我們 > 概覽  
 

Grandmint國際網絡有限公司是一家領先的網頁設計公司,在香港,我們結合的知識,經驗和人才,生產最先進的視覺效果在網頁設計。我們是一個電子商務網站設計與開發外包公司建立在一個基礎的激情,創造力和遠見。這反映在我們致力於運用我們的各種人才,製作炫目的圖像,有意義的內容和用戶友好的電子商務應用。只是一個網站是一個收集有關特定主題或主題。設計一個網站被定義為安排和創建網頁,從而加強了一個網站。我們可以創造完美的品牌形象美觀,用戶友好的網站,功能,滿足您的期望。我們的網頁設計師準備的演示佈局根據每個客戶的要求,給你一個公平理念的外觀,手感和功能的網站。在開始實際的網站設計和開發,重要的是要了解什麼樣的目標,我們要實現的目標以及如何實現它們。

我們才華橫溢的設計師和界面組的工程師們在有效地傳達大師一致的企業信息和品牌的同時集中在一個愉快而有益的保證用戶體驗。我們可以幫助您有效地推廣您的公司利用我們的技術在網絡中的應用策略,創新的界面設計,企業品牌和標識設計,網絡營銷策略,文案,等等。除上述類別,我們也提供其他企業級網絡解決方案,如內容,管理,網上經紀和交易解決方案,知識管理系統,自動化的供應鏈系統,以及先進的產品的具體設計應用。我們使用最新的技術和軟件的繼續處於領先地位。我們的一些喜愛的工具是Visual Studio。NET和Macromedia的夢織女。我們的代碼在ASP,JSP,PHP和ASP.net,J2EE中,等我們所有的網絡解決方案結合的多階段,過程驅動的方法,在我們所有的約定,這意味著所有方面的項目將充分往往,包括需求分析和定義,對象和數據模型,現場安全,應用壓力測試和質量保證。

我們知道您的網站是你的夢想,你的激情,您的業務,希望與世界的連接。我們真誠和熱情的工作,讓您我們知道您的網站是你的夢想,你的激情,您的業務,希望與世界的連接。我們真誠和熱情的工作,讓您的夢想。 Grandmint頂級網站設計公司是在香港,我們是在創造良好的多方面和多維度的門戶網站。我們領先的技術技能以及結合創意設計的概念和清晰,信息豐富的內容。更何況,我們的團隊保證了搜索引擎優化顧問在網站上得到的排名各大搜索引擎。我們保證,無論技術,我們使用的是適合更換居所,您的網頁,他們不拖累你了。此外,應符合您的網站設計。確保每個頁面在您的網站有一些元素,關係它與其他的網站,否則遊客可以相互衝突的設計所迷惑。

最成功的網絡解決方案,今天是那些不斷更新並與觀眾互動 - 提供個性化,因此面對客戶的經驗。 Grandmint具有優良的了解互聯網,網絡技術,並集成了現有的業務系統和流程。我們的投資到我們的團隊,造成他們有能力提供一些行業最好,最完整的解決方案 - 無論是小靜小冊子潔具網站,或最互動的,高度複雜的電子商務系統。他們的水平的經驗,技能和專業設置已經導致我們在內部開發的軟件和網絡解決方案可以達到的最高質量。我們的解決方案並不局限於外包網站設計,香港網站設計,網頁設計香港,負擔得起的網頁設計,專業的網頁設計公司,網站維護香港,香港網頁設計公司,網頁設計公司香港赤,網頁設計公司香港,香港網站設計公司,香港網頁設計師,香港網站設計師。

 
關於我們
>> 概覽
>> 技術
>> 合作伙伴
>> 工作機會
>> 最新消息
>> 網誌
 
 
- Intranet system setup for Hong Kong Women Development Association
- Global product catalog development for A.S. Watson Group
- Virtual Private Network implementation for China Tin (Holding) Limited
   
 
- How Web 3.0 is going to transform the way we blog  (2012-5-18)
- Creative AdWords Ad Strategies  (2012-5-18)
- Search Engines agree to support standard sitemap protocol  (2012-5-18)
- Zend Framework Preview is out  (2012-5-18)
- PHP Developer Center at Yahoo!  (2012-5-18)
- Safari now on Windows  (2012-5-18)
- MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo out now  (2012-5-18)
- Leopard Server Preview  (2012-5-18)
閱讀全部 >  
 
 
 
分享 |
Grandmint Internet Limited 2012 © 版權所有